Contact

Phone

+31 72 51 42 061

Address

Tebulo Industrial Automation bv
Oudewal 27
1749 CA Warmenhuizen

Sales

Patrick Stam
Phone: +316 3045 6077
Email: patrick.stam@tebulo.com

Business Inquiries

Rob Beentjes
Phone: +316 2156 6359
Email: rob.beentjes@tebulo.com
Hans Spaans
Phone: +316 2248 8908
Email: hans.spaans@tebulo.com

Parts & Service

Andre Kooij
Phone: +316 5331 0156
Email: andre.kooij@tebulo.com
Arno Plomp
Phone: +316 4410 9023
Email: arno.plomp@tebulo.com

Representatives

  • CHINA - Shanghai Jiangxu Trade Co.
  • Ltd
Room 111, Block 15, Lane 6066, Songze Ave., Qingpu District, Shanghai, 201706
Phone: +86 21 5477 8790
Email: tom@shjxpack.com
  • ITALY - Sersider srl.
Via F. Gentile 77/2, 17012 Albissola Marina (SV)
Phone: +39 019 482633
Email: sersider@tin.it
  • INDIA - Hindustan Suppliers
By Pass Road, Chas--827013, Bokaro (Jharkhand)
Phone: +91 33 2265 6389
Email: r_dhadhich@vsnl.net
  • SWEDEN - Ko Rydqvist AB
Klubbvagen 5, SE182 57 Danderyd
Phone: +46 708 5526 75
Email: johan@rydqvist.com